Contact the Library

By Telephone:
Call Us Now

 

Local: 270-442-2510

Toll-Free: 1-866-829-7532
 

By Fax:

Fax: 1-270-443-5857

 


Contact Information

Library Administration:

Library Director: Susan Baier
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 135
Email: sbaier@mclib.net

Business Manager: Kim Hunt
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 112
Email: khunt@mclib.net

Adult Services Manager: Sarah McGowan
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 120
Email: smcgowan@mclib.net

Youth Services Manager: Linda Bartley
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 143
Email: lbartley@mclib.net

Technical Services Manager: Brian Medlin
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 121
Email: bmedlin@mclib.net

Technology Coordinator: Jay Hite
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 116
Email: jhite@mclib.net

By Department:

1st Floor Circulation
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 110

2nd Floor Circulation (Youth Services)
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 122

Interlibrary Loan
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 123
Email: ill@mclib.net

Local and Family History
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 124
Email: specialcol@mclib.net

1st Floor Information Services
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 119
Email: questions@mclib.net

2nd Floor Information Services
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 150

Homebound/Outreach Services
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 118
Email: homebound@mclib.net

Website
Zach Underwood, Systems and Web Services Librarian
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 138
Email: zunderwood@mclib.net