My Account Kentucky Unbound Library Elf
SEARCH:

MAILING ADDRESS

The McCracken County Public Library
555 Washington Street
Paducah, KY 42003

BY TELEPHONE:

Local: +1 270 442 2510

Toll-Free: +1 866 829 7532

EMAIL AND FAX:

Email:mclib@mclib.net

Fax: +1 270 443 5857

 

LIBRARY ADMINISTRATION:

Library Director: Julie Hart
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext. 113
Email: jhart@mclib.net

Business Manager: Kim Hunt
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 112
Email: khunt@mclib.net

Adult Services Manager: Sarah McGowan
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 120
Email: smcgowan@mclib.net

Youth Services Manager: Linda Bartley
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 143
Email: lbartley@mclib.net

Technical Services Manager: Patti Sallee
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 121
Email: psallee@mclib.net

Technology Coordinator: Jay Hite
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 116
Email: jhite@mclib.net

BY DEPARTMENT

1st Floor Circulation
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 110

2nd Floor Circulation (Youth Services)
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 122

Interlibrary Loan
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 123
Email: ill@mclib.net

Local and Family History
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 124
Email: specialcol@mclib.net

1st Floor Information Services
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 119

2nd Floor Information Services
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 150

Homebound/Outreach Services
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 118
Email: homebound@mclib.net

WebsiteĀ 
Zach Underwood, Special Projects Librarian
Phone: +1 270 442 2510 ext 138
Email: zunderwood@mclib.net